TK Companies Office Information

Contact Us

Mailing Address

PO Box 2706
Morgan City, LA 70381

Physical Address

7810 LA-182
Morgan City, LA 70380

Phone

1 (985) 300-0020

Fax

1 (985) 384-3074

24 Hour Support

Available support 24 hours a day
365 days a year

Todd Kirkpatrick

President/Sales
985.397.1421
todd@tktowing.com

Fernanda Ashwell

Account Manager/Business Development
832.506.7300
fernanda@tkcompanies.com

Wade Crappell

Vice President/Operations/Sales
985.397.1276
wade@tktowing.com

Bryan Wiggins

Sales
985.518.5997
bwiggins@tktowing.com

Katie Jensen

Office Manager
985.519.0683
katie@tktowing.com

Will Constant

HSE Director
985.637.6804
will@tktowing.com

Directions

Send A Message